Email-ID :
PASSWD :

Home

IACST Organization

IACST has the following organization as shown below. It has various professional societies, committes, and many regional branchies in different countries all over the world.


Iacst_organization

IACST Committee

Name Affiliation Country Email Position
Kazuo
Sugiyama
Director,
Oriental Consultant
Japan sugiyama@kbe.biglobe.ne.jp Senior Advisor
TongJin
Kim
Professor,
Purdue University
USA kim1886@purdue.edu Advisor
Lei Li Professor,
Hosei University
Japan lilei@hosei.ac.jp Advisor
Pyeoungkee
Kim
Professor,
Silla University
Korea pkkim95@iacst.org President
Rattasit Sukhahuta Professor,
ChiangMai University
Thailand rattasit.s@cmu.ac.th Thailand Director
Sun Guoyu Professor,
Communication University
China 151334326@qq.com China Director
Sungpil Lee Professor,
Dongseo University
Korea sungplee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Korea Director
Shaoching Hu Professor,
Shanghai University
China hxq@shu.edu.cn China Director
YongUk Lee Professor,
Tokyo Polytechnic University
Japan khf10001@nifty.com Japan Director
Hisaki Nate Professor,
Tokyo Polytechnic University
Japan nate@img.t-kougei.ac.jp Japan Director
Thepchai Supnithi Principal Researcher,
NECTEC
Thailand thepchai.supnithi@nectec.or.th Thailand Director
I Putu Agung Bayupati Professor,
Udayana University
Indonesia bayupati@it.unud.ac.id Indonesia Director
Rolly Intan Professor & Rector,
Petra Christian University
Indonesia rintan@petra.ac.id Indonesia Director
Guydeuk Yeon Professor,
Christ University
India yeon@christuniversity.in India Director
Intiraporn Mulasastra Professor,
Kasetsart University
Thailand int@ku.ac.th Thailand Director
Dam Quang Minh Rector,
Western University
Vietnam minh@iae.edu.vn Vietnam Director
Gyuchan Thomas Jun Professor,
Loughborough University
UK gcthomasjun@gmail.com UK Director
Juan Carlos
Cano
Professor,
Polytechnic University of Valencia
SPAIN jucano
@disca.upv.es
Spain Director
Jiman Hong Professor,
Soongsil University
Korea jiman@ssu.ac.kr Korea Director
Donghwa Lee Professor,
Daegu University
Korea leedonghwa@daegu.ac.kr Korea Director
Wei Wang Professor,
San Diego State University
USA wwang
@sdsu.edu
USA Director
Amjad
mehmood
Professor,
Kohat University of Science and Technology
Pakistan amjadiitkust
@gmail.com
Pakistan Director
Houbing Song Professor,
West Virginia University
USA Houbing.Song
@mail.wvu.edu
USA Director
Zahoor A.
Khan
Professor,
Higher Colleges of Technology, FFMC
UAE zahoor.khan
@hct.ac.ae
UAE Director
Hyeyoung
Ko
Professor,
Seoul Women's University
Korea hyko
@swu.ac.kr
Korea Director
ChangWoo
Lee
Professor,
Kunsan University
Korea cwlee
@ksu.ac.kr
Korea Director
TaeSoo Yun Professor,
Dongseo University
Korea tsyun
@dongseo.ac.kr
Chief Vice President
SeHyun Park Professor,
Daegu University
Korea shpark
@daegu.ac.kr
Vice President
Dongkyun Kim Professor,
KyungPook National University
Korea dongkyun
@knu.ac.kr
Vice President
EunYi Kim Professor,
Kunkook University
Korea eykim04@gmail.com Vice President
JongSoo Lee Vice President,
Pinetree Asso.
Korea js.rhee@pinetree.solutions Vice President
SangHyo Lee CPA, Tax Account, Presidentr,
Pinetree Asso.
Korea shyolee@hanseo.co.kr Vice President
KyungSoo
Kwon
Professor,
Dongseo University
Korea kskwon@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Auditor
JungWha Lee Professor,
DongEui University
Korea jacelee@dongeui.ac.kr Auditor
Byunghyun
Moon
Professor,
Daegu University
Korea bhmoon
@daegu.ac.kr
Director
JungTak Ryu Professor,
Daegu University
Korea jryu
@daegu.ac.kr
Director
JaeSik Jang Head of Departmentt
Samsung Electronics
Korea jsjang@sse.com Director
BumJu Shin Professor
Busan National University
Korea bjshin@busan.ac.kr Director
Sangkyun Kim Professor,
Inje University
Korea skkim@inje.ac.kr Director
ChangWoo Lee Professor,
Kunsan National University
Korea cwlee@kunsan.ac.kr Director
EunRyung Lee Head Researcher,
ETRI
Korea erlee@etri.re.kr Director
Chulyoung Choi Professor,
Dongseo University
Korea freechoi@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Director
Mijin Kim Professor,
Dongseo University
Korea gallaria98@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Director
Hyunseok Kim Professor,
Dongseo University
Korea hslee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Director
Minsik Hwang Professor,
Dongseo University
Korea mk_vfx@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Director
Eunjin Jang Professor,
Dongseo University
Korea greenmumu@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Director
Yoosoo Oh Professor,
Daegu University
Korea yoosoo.oh@daegu.ac.kr Director
Kyung-Ae Cha Professor,
Daegu University
Korea chaka@daegu.ac.kr Director