Email-ID :
PASSWD :

Home

IACST Organization

IACST has the following organization as shown below. It has various professional societies, committes, and many regional branchies in different countries all over the world.


Iacst_organization

IACST Committee

Name Affiliation Country Email Position
Pyeoungkee Kim Professor,
Silla University
South Korea pkkim95@iacst.org President
Kazuo Sugiyama Director,
Oriental Consultant Global
Japan sugiyama@kbe.biglobe.ne.jp Senior Advisor
Kwangyun Wohn Chair,
National Committee of Science & Technology
South Korea wohn@kaist.ac.kr Senior Advisor
Chonggi Kim Professor,
Shanghai University of Engineering & Science
China cgkim@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Senior Advisor
TongJin Kim Professor,
Purdue University
USA kim1886@purdue.edu Advisor
TaeSoo Yun Professor,
Dongseo University
South Korea tsyun @dongseo.ac.kr Chief Vice President
Rattasit Sukhahuta Professor,
Chiang Mai University
Thailand rattasit.s@cmu.ac.th Vice President
Xia Yingchong Professor,
Zhijiang College of Zhejiang University of Technology
China 5405758@qq.com China Director
Bill Chen President,
Zhejiang Creative Textile Industry Research Institute
China 894700983@qq.com China Director
Sungpil Lee Professor,
Dongseo University
South Korea sungplee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Korea Director
Fei Hao Professor,
Shanxi Normal University
China feehao@gmail.com China Director
YongUk Lee Professor,
Tokyo Polytechnic University
Japan khf10001@nifty.com Japan Director
Hisaki Nate Professor,
Tokyo Polytechnic University
Japan nate@img.t-kougei.ac.jp Japan Director
Thepchai Supnithi Principal Researcher,
NECTEC
Thailand thepchai.supnithi@nectec.or.th Thailand Director
Rolly Intan Professor,
Petra Christian University
Indonesia rintan@petra.ac.id Indonesia Director
Elena Tsomko Professor,
Dongseo University
Russian Federation elena@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Russia Director
I Putu Agung Bayupati Professor,
Udayana University
Indonesia bayupati@it.unud.ac.id Indonesia Director
Yulia M. Kom Professor,
Petra Christian University
Indonesia yulia@petra.ac.id Indonesia Director
Guydeuk Yeon Professor,
Christ University
India yeon@christuniversity.in India Director
Intiraporn Mulasastra Professor,
Kasetsart University
Thailand int@ku.ac.th Thailand Director
Dam Quang Minh Rector,
Western University
Vietnam minh@iae.edu.vn Vietnam Director
Ted Shin Professor,
Denver Metropolitan University
USA jshin2@msudenver.edu USA Director
Donghwa Lee Professor,
Daegu University
South Korea leedonghwa@daegu.ac.kr Korea Director
Sian Lun Lau Professor,
Sunway University
Malaysia sianlunl@sunway.edu.my Malaysia Director
Hyeyoung Ko Professor,
Seoul Women's University
South Korea hyko@swu.ac.kr Korea Director
Jiman Hong Professor,
Soongsil University
South Korea jiman@ssu.ac.kr Korea Director
KyungSoo Kwon Professor,
Dongseo University
South Korea kskwon@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Auditor
Lee Yun Li Professor,
Sunway University
Malaysia yunlil@sunway.edu.my Malaysia Director
Jaeho Pyeon Professor,
San Jose State University
USA jae.pyeon@sjsu.edu USA Director
SeHyun Park Professor,
Daegu University
South Korea shpark @daegu.ac.kr Vice President
Dongkyun Kim Professor,
KyungPook National University
South Korea dongkyun@knu.ac.kr Vice President
EunYi Kim Professor,
Konkook University
South Korea eykim04@gmail.com Vice President
JongSoo Rhee Vice President,
Pinetree Associates
South Korea js.rhee@pinetree.solutions Vice President
SangHyo Lee CEO,
Namu Coding
South Korea shyolee@hanseo.co.kr Vice President
Weeraphan Chanhom Professor,
Chiang Mai University
Thailand weerapan.c@cmu.ac.th Director
Somchoke Professor,
Kasetsart University
Thailand fsciscr@ku.ac.th Director
Soonki Jung Professor,
Kyungpook National University
South Korea skjung@knu.ac.kr Director
JaeSik Jang Department Head,
Samsung Electronics
South Korea jsjang@sse.com Director
EunRyung Lee Head Researcher,
ETRI
South Korea erlee@etri.re.kr Director
Chulyoung Choi Professor,
Dongseo University
South Korea freechoi@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Director
Mijin Kim Professor,
Dongseo University
South Korea gallaria98@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Director
Eunjin Jang Professor,
Dongseo University
South Korea greenmumu@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr Director
Yoosoo Oh Professor,
Daegu University
South Korea yoosoo.oh@daegu.ac.kr Director
Kyung-Ae Cha Professor,
Daegu University
South Korea chaka@daegu.ac.kr Director
BumJu Shin Professor,
Busan National University
South Korea bjshin@busan.ac.kr Director
JungTak Ryu Professor,
Daegu University
South Korea jryu@daegu.ac.kr Director