Email-ID :
PASSWD :

무제 문서

Contact Us

IACST Head Office

President, Dr. Pyeoungkee Kim
Room# 536, International Education Building, Silla University, 700-Bunkil 140, BaekyangDaero, Busan 46958, Korea.

Phone : +82 51 999 5066
Mobile : +82 10 4584 5066
E-mail : pkkim95@iacst.org
WWW : www.iacst.org


IACST Regional Office(Thailand1)

Dr. Rattasit Sukhahuta, Computer Science Department, Faculty of Science, Chiang Mai University, Chiangmai Thailand, 50200

Phone : +66 53 943803
Mobile : +66 81 0266688
E-mail : rattasit.s@cmu.ac.th


IACST Regional Office(Thailand2)

Dr. Thepchai Supnithi, NECTEC, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand, 50200

Phone : +66 2564 6900 ext 2260
E-mail : thepchai.supnithi@nectec.or.th


IACST Regional Office(China1)

Prof. Sun Guoyu, Dept. of Interactive Media, School of Animation and Digital Arts, Communication University, Beijing, China

E-mail : 151334326@qq.com


IACST Regional Office(China2)

Prof. Shaoching Hu, College of Movie & TV Arts, Shanghai University, Shanghai, China


IACST Regional Office(Japan)

Prof. Hisaki Nate, Tokyo Polytechnic University, Tokyo, Japan

E-mail : nate@img.t-kougei.ac.jp


IACST Regional Office(England)

Prof. Gyuchan Thomas Jun, School of Design, Loughborough University, England


IACST Regional Office(Spain)

Prof. Juan Carlos Cano, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

E-mail : jucano@disca.upv.es


IACST Regional Office1(USA)

Prof. Wei Wang, San Diego State University, USA

E-mail : wwang@sdsu.edu


IACST Regional Office2(USA)

Prof. Houbing Song, West Virginia University, USA

E-mail : Houbing.Song@mail.wvu.edu


IACST Regional Office(UAE)

Prof. Zahoor A. Khan, Higher Colleges of Technology, FFMC, UAE

E-mail : UAE zahoor.khan@hct.ac.ae


IACST Regional Office(Pakistan)

Prof. Amjad Mehmood, Kohat University of Science and Technology, Pakistan

E-mail : amjadiitkust@gmail.com